First Baptist Church, Huntsville, AL
Saturday, September 05, 2015


Current Deacon Body

Chair- Rodger Keene  
Vice-Chair- Dow Canup         
Secretary- David Giambrone, Elizabeth Hostetter, Jeff Vaughn  
Looking for the online Deacon Nomination form 2015?
One way is to click here.
Another is to type into your browser.
Form goes offline at 12:01am, July 20th.
Terms Expire September 2015 Terms Expire September 2016 Terms Expire September 2017
Dow Canup Wes Blake Scott Boothe
Gaines Gravlee Ed Bowlin Myrna Boyd
Rodger Keene George Bugg Bob Broadway
Dave McKenzie Tina Darby Glenn Brown
Dana Mucci Stuart Fowler Daniel Dean
Jane Orton James Keith David Giambrone
Ed Perkins MaryAnn Moon Joseph Hicks
E.C. Richardson David Morgan David Hoppe
Ricky Rorex Gordon Perry Elizabeth Hostetter
Mark Russell John Richardson Alan Jones
Bill Stone David Sizemore Phillip Roberts
Ray Swaim Susan Wessinger Jeff Vaughn
I'm New...What can I expect when I visit?
Friend  Follow