CURRENT DEACON BODY

Chair- (to be voted on October 4) Vice-Chair- (to be voted on October 4)

TERMS EXPIRE SEPTEMBER 2024

Glen Brown

Brady Buford

Sherry Christy

John Corbell

Mike Crouch

Scott Field

John Freisen

John Gordon

Andy Jones

Johnny Kirk

Dianne Singer

TERMS EXPIRE SEPTEMBER 2023

Larry Alexander

Laura Cook

Greg Frady

Joseph Hicks

Hunter Hoskins

Mindy Hyatt

Tommy Johnson

Susan Keene

Dave McKenzie

Ed Perkins

Jamie Richardson

Jeff Vaughn

TERMS EXPIRE SEPTEMBER 2022

Scott Boothe

Myrna Boyd

Wes Davenport

Heinrich DuBose-Schmitt, Jr.

Brian Goodwin

Ron Jackson

Pam Jones

MaryAnn Moon

Dana Mucci

Phillip Roberts

Mike Soutullo

Nancy Ward